Skip to product information
1 of 1

Holy Basil Records

Alessandro Alessandroni - Storie Di Guerra (LP Vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Alessandro Alessandroni - Storie Di Guerra (LP Vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £20.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  09 August 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.

Ominous drums, obscure cellos, fuzzy and distorted guitars, psychedelic piano sequences: legendary Italian composer Alessandro Alessandroni creates a sombre and gritty war atmosphere on this classic library album "Storie Di Guerra". Originally released on the Octopus Records imprint by Flipper Music in 1972, this obscure and spooky library has been long out of print — 50 years past its release we are happy to bring this back on vinyl in collaboration with Flipper Music as a limited edition of 500 copies!


©℗ 1972 – Flipper srl Edizioni Musicali. Licensed to Holy Basil Records.



A1. Fame E Paura

A2. Il Giorno Prima

A3. Il Profugo

A4. L'ultimo Minuto

A5. Genocidio

A6. Terra Di Nessuno

A7. Imbarco

B1. Storie Di Guerra

B2. La Decimazione

B3. La Morte Del Sergente

B4. Nostalgia Di Soldato

B5. I Due Disertori

B6. Avamposto

B7. Dopo La Rappresaglia


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details