Chick Corea - Return to Forever (180g Vinyl LP)

Chick Corea - Return to Forever (180g Vinyl LP)

Regular price £20.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In its 40th anniversary season, ECM re-releases six classic albums - all perennial bestsellers - in 180grams audiophile vinyl.

Some have been available on lesser quality vinyl but these new high-end versions will now be the only LP recordings of these seminal recordings on the market.

The first is 'Return to Forever', Chick Corea's original record with his ground-breaking fusion band and a must-have album that is essential listening for any respectable jazz lover.

Recorded 1972

Personnel: Chick Corea (electric piano), Joe Farrell (flutes, soprano saxophone), Flora Purim (vocal, percussion), Stanley Clarke (basses), Airto Moreira (drums, percussion)

1. Return To Forever
2. Crystal Silence
3. What Game Shall We Play Today


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details