Skip to product information
1 of 1


Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams (140g Recycled Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Coldplay - A Head Full Of Dreams (140g Recycled Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £25.50 GBP
Regular price Sale price £25.50 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Date:  08 September 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date.

A Head Full of Dreams is the 7th studio album by Coldplay. The album produced by Rik Simpson and Stargate includes collaborations with Beyonce, Noel Gallagher, Tove Lo, Khatia Buniatishvili and Merry Clayton.

The album is manufactured on black recycled vinyl and includes the singles Adventure of a Lifetime, Hymn for the Weekend, Everglow and Up&Up.


Side 1

  1. A Head Full Of Dreams
  2. Birds
  3. Hymn For The Weekend
  4. Everglow
  5. Adventure Of A Lifetime
  6. Fun

Side 2

  1. Kaleidoscope
  2. Army Of One
  3. Amazing Day
  4. Up & Up



Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details