Skip to product information
1 of 1


Coldplay - X&Y (140g EcoVinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Coldplay - X&Y (140g EcoVinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £35.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £35.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Release Date:  08 September 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date.

For the first time, X&Y by Coldplay will be manufactured on EcoRecord. EcoRecord sounds and looks as great as a traditional vinyl record, but it’s been manufactured using 100% recyclable PET, instead of PVC. EcoRecords are also produced using injection moulding technology, with energy savings of up to 85% compared to the traditional vinyl process.

X&Y is the third studio album by Coldplay. Produced by Coldplay and Danton Supple, the 9x platinum album includes the singles Speed of Sound, Fix You, Talk and The Hardest Part.


Side A

  1. Square One
  2. What If
  3. White Shadows

Side B

  1. Fix You
  2. Talk
  3. X&Y

Side C

  1. Speed of Sound
  2. A Message
  3. Low

Side D

  1. The Hardest Part
  2. Swallowed in the Sea
  3. Twisted Logic


Side A

  1. Don’t Panic
  2. Shiver
  3. Spies
  4. Sparks
  5. Yellow

Side B

  1. Trouble
  2. Parachutes
  3. High Speed
  4. We Never Change
  5. Everything’s Not Lost


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details