Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ignition Records

Courteeners - Pink Cactus Cafe (Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Courteeners - Pink Cactus Cafe (Coke Bottle Green Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £26.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  25 October 2024 - Pre-orders are usually shipped on or just before release day but can be subject to delay and alteration.
Pink Catcus Café is the forthcoming album by Courteeners, available on 25th October 2024 and featuring the infectiously melodic brand new single Solitude of the Night Bus. The album is released on 25th October 2024 available on CD with limited edition coloured LP formats, and vinyl featuring an exclusive bonus track. Since releasing their debut album St. Jude in 2008, Courteeners have become one of the most loved bands in Britain, building a huge community around their sold out shows that has seen them consistently play to packed houses and fields nationwide. Pink Cactus Café is Courteeners’ 7th studio album and their first new music since 2020’s More. Again. Forever. which received critical acclaim. Across their 16 year career, the band have had consistent commercial success achieving BPI certified Platinum (x1), Gold (x3) and Silver (x2) awards for their albums. Most recently, a reissue of the band’s debut St. Jude reached No 1 in the UK Album Charts in 2023, fifteen years after its original release, and earlier this year, Courteeners won Band of the Year at the Nordoff Robins Northern Music Awards.


1. Sweet Surrender - Courteeners ft. Brooke Combe 
2. Weekend Shy Of A Feeling 
3. Pink Cactus Café 
4. Where Are We Now?
 5. The Beginning Of The End - Courteeners, DMA’S 
6. Solitude Of The Night Bus 
7. First Name Terms - Courteeners, Pixey 
8. Lu Lu 
9. Love You Any Less 
10. Bitten By Unseen Teeth


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details