Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mello Music Group

Fr1th - Mind Blossom (Transparent Violet Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Fr1th - Mind Blossom (Transparent Violet Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £31.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £31.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  23 August 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.
  • South London producer and musician Fr1th, presents Mind Blossom - a 13 track album displaying his creative output of over two years - It draws on influences as wide as J Dilla to Ludovico Einaudi - A blend of piano beats based production that spans true lo-fi, chill, ambient, electronic, jazz and Hiphop. Hypnotic head-nodding rhythms from this brilliant debut.

    Kaleidoscopic * Lush Lo-Fi * Keys Driven * Night Sky Beats




    Disc 1

    Side 1

      • 1. The Greeting
      • 2. Nostalgia
      • 3. Orange Ombre
      • 4. Shades of Beatrice
      • 5. Mind Blossom
      • 6. The Loneliest Monk
      • 7. Lo-Funk/Smile

    Side 2

      • 1. Nostalgia (Reprise)
      • 2. Drip
      • 3. Ink Blotter
      • 4. The Loneliest Monk (Reprise)
      • 5. Isolation
      • 6. The Farewell


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details