Skip to product information
1 of 1

Chrysalis Records / SD

Laura Marling - Patterns in Repeat (Cream Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Laura Marling - Patterns in Repeat (Cream Vinyl LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £22.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £22.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  25 October 2024 - Pre-orders are usually shipped on or just before release day but can be subject to delay and alteration.

Grammy nominated Laura Marling is back with her eighth studio album Patterns in Repeat. Now eight albums and 15 years into her career as one of the most acclaimed, prolific and respected songwriters of her generation (Grammy and Mercury Nominated and Brit award winning) Patterns in Repeat was written following the birth of her daughter in 2023 and finds Laura reflecting on her motherhood experience as well as more broadly diving deeper into her reckoning with the ideas and behaviours we pass down through family over generations.



1. Child of Mine 

2. Patterns 

3. Your Girl 

4. No One's Gonna Love You Like I Can 

5. The Shadows 



1. Interlude (Time Passages) 

2. Caroline 

3. Looking Back 

4. Lullaby 

5. Patterns in Repeat 

6. Lullaby (Instrumental)


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details