Skip to product information
1 of 1

Holy Basil Records

Lee Selmoco - Mosaico: Le Tastiere di Lee Selmoco (LP Vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Lee Selmoco - Mosaico: Le Tastiere di Lee Selmoco (LP Vinyl) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £20.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £20.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  09 August 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.

Francesco Anselmo, also known as Lee Selmoco, Dorsey Dodd, Alex Brown, Arsenio Bracco or Tommy Ruff, is an Italian keyboardist that covered the role of of artistic director for Vedette Records, historical Italian imprint founded by director and violinist Armando Sciascia, and also recorded for its notorious Phase 6 Super Stereo, its sub-label focused on instrumental records and production music.


"Mosaico (Le Tastiere Di Lee Selmoco)" is an incredible display of his creative and composing skills, featuring 14 tracks of what could be classified as "happy music", with killer electric organ and rhythms alternating with fuzzy guitars and spacey / psychedelic hints thrown in for good measures, written alongside Guido Baggiani, alias Ruscigan. We are very happy to start a series of reissues from the Vedette Records catalog with the first ever reissue of this title after 50 years from its original release, and since the original pressing did not feature the correct track listing, it is reissued here for the first time in its correct version!


©℗ 1972 – Vedette Records. Licensed to Holy Basil Records by Edizioni Musicali Eliseo.



A1. Ora Di Punta (Ruscigan)

A2. Sin Palabras (Ruscigan)

A3. Sole Rosso (Ruscigan)

A4. Il Giorno Dopo (Ruscigan)

A5. Festa Al Quartiere (Ruscigan)

A6. Ansiedad (Ruscigan)

A7. Chemin De Fer (Selmoco)

B1. Itinerario B. (Ruscigan)

B2. Semplice E Bella (Ruscigan)

B3. Fuoco Freddo (Ruscigan)

B4. Parentesi (Ruscigan)

B5. Corner (Ruscigan)

B6. Verso Sud-Ovest (Ruscigan)

B7. Spag E Spig (Selmoco)


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details