Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nelly Furtado - Whoa, Nelly! (Vinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Nelly Furtado - Whoa, Nelly! (Vinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £30.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £30.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Expected Release Date:  09 August 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.

Whoa, Nelly! is the debut studio album by Nelly Furtado. Originally released in 2000, the double-platinum album produced 4 major singles: the Grammy-nominated “I’m Like A Bird,” “Turn Off The Light,” “Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days).” And “Hey, Man!” Nelly Furtado wrote and produced every track on the album, which is now available on vinyl for the first time.




Disc 1

  1. Hey, Man! (Side A)
  2. Shit On The Radio (Remember The Days) (Side A)
  3. Baby Girl (Side A)
  4. Legend (Side B)
  5. I'm Like A Bird (Side B)
  6. Turn Off The Light (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Trynna Finda Way (Side C)
  2. Party (Side C)
  3. Well, Well (Side C)
  4. My Love Grows Deeper (Part 1) (Side C)
  5. I Will Make U Cry (Side D)
  6. Scared Of You (Side D)
  7. Onde Estás (Side D)



    Delivery and Returns



    Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

    Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

    We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


    Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

    Returns Policy

    The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

    No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

    View full details