Skip to product information
1 of 1


Smashing Pumpkins - Rotten Apples (Greatest Hits) (Vinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Smashing Pumpkins - Rotten Apples (Greatest Hits) (Vinyl 2LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £31.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £31.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  09 August 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.

First ever official vinyl release of the 2001 The Smashing Pumpkins’ Rotten Apples Greatest Hits collection, featuring the hit singles “Today,” “Bullet with Butterfly Wings,” “1979,” “Tonight, Tonight” and many more!

Side 1

  1. siva
  2. rhinocerous
  3. drown
  4. cherub rock

Side 2

  1. today
  2. disarm
  3. landslide
  4. bullet with butterfly wings
  5. 1979

side 3

  1. zero
  2. tonight, tonight
  3. eye
  4. ava adore
  5. perfect

side 4

  1. the everlasting gaze
  2. stand inside your love
  3. real love
  4. untitled


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details