Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price £26.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £26.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  11 October 2024 - This Pre-order will be shipped on or just before this date. Release dates are subject to alteration.

Following up on the global success of their album “Let The Bad Times Roll,” legendary So-Cal punk group The Offspring release their 11th album SUPERCHARGED. Produced by Bob Rock, the record continues the band's legacy with some of their best songwriting to date and unmatched musical energy.


“We wanted this record to have pure energy – from the start to the finish! That’s why we called it SUPERCHARGED. From the height of our aspirations to the depths of our struggles, we talk about it all on this record…in a way that celebrates the life that we share and where we are now. Our single “Make It All Right” is a great example of this because it talks about the people in our lives who make us feel strong when we are feeling low – our partners in crime who make us feel all right.


The album was recorded in three different locations this time around: Maui, Vancouver, and our home studio in Huntington Beach, and together with our producer Bob Rock everything came out awesome. I feel like this is the best we have ever sounded! We’ve been rocking out and headbanging to it for months! And we can’t wait for you guys to hear it!”


The Offspring have sold over 45 million albums worldwide, have released over ten studio albums and have toured relentlessly around the globe. They are widely considered to be the iconic innovators of the southern California punk rock sound. The Offspring’s current line up consists of lead vocalist Dexter Holland, lead guitarist Noodles, bassist Todd Morse, drummer Brandon Pertzborn and percussionist Jonah Nimoy




Produced by Bob Rock

Recorded by Adam Greenholtz

Mixed by Bob Rock and Adam Greenholtz

Mastered by Emily Lazar @ The Lodge, NYC 


All songs written by Dexter Holland 


Musicians / Instruments

Guitar(s): Dexter Holland, Noodles

Bass: Dexter Holland

Drums: Josh Freese

(except “Light It Up”, “The Fall Guy”, “Truth In Fiction”, and “You Can’t Get There From Here”: drums by Brandon Pertzborn)

Keyboards: Jamie Muhoberac, Adam Greenholtz, Dexter Holland

Vocals: Dexter Holland




1. Looking Out For #1

2. Light It Up

3. The Fall Guy

4. Make It All Right

5 Ok, But This Is The Last Time

6. Truth In Fiction

7. Come To Brazil

8. Get Some

9. Hanging By A Thread

10. You Can't Get There From Here


                      Delivery and Returns



                      Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

                      Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

                      We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


                      Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

                      Returns Policy

                      The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

                      No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

                      View full details