Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (Ltd Orange Vinyl LP)

The Comet Is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam (Ltd Orange Vinyl LP)

Regular price £15.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Comet is Coming returns with their second full length album. King Shabaka, Danalogue, and Betamax's effort finds the Mercury Prize-nominated trio creating a musical landscape that is equally cerebral as it is physically enthralling. While containing elements of jazz throughout, this release leans further into heavy dance-hall themes, providing hypnotic, electronic soundscapes to dance to while keeping you intellectually stimulated.

Track Listing:
1. Code - The Comet Is Coming
2. Technicolour - The Comet Is Coming
3. Lucid Dreamer - The Comet Is Coming
4. Tokyo Nights - The Comet Is Coming
5. Pyramids - The Comet Is Coming
6. Frequency of Feeling Expansion - The Comet Is Coming
7. Angel of Darkness - The Comet Is Coming
8. Aftermath - The Comet Is Coming
9. Atomic Wave Dance - The Comet Is Coming
10. The Hammer - The Comet Is Coming
11. Mystik - The Comet Is Coming


    Delivery and Returns



    Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

    Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

    We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


    Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

    Returns Policy

    The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

    No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

    View full details