Skip to product information
1 of 1

Craft Recordings

Cal Tjader - Latin Kick (Craft OJC LIMITED Vinyl 180g LP) PRE-ORDER

Cal Tjader - Latin Kick (Craft OJC LIMITED Vinyl 180g LP) PRE-ORDER

Regular price £32.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £32.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Expected Release Date:  13 December 2024 - Pre-orders are usually shipped on or just before release day but can be subject to delay and alteration.


Cal Tjader fuses Afro-Cuban rhythms and mainstream jazz solos in his 1956 album Latin Kick. Alongside Tjader (vibraphone) the album also features Brew Moore (sax), Luis Miranda (congas), Bayardo Velarde (timbales), Manuel Duran (piano), and Carlos Duran (bass). This new edition of the album is released as part of the Original Jazz Classics Series and is pressed on 180-gram vinyl at RTI with all-analog mastering from the original tapes at Cohearent Audio and presented in a Tip-On Jacket. 




Side A: 

1.   Invitation 

2.   Lover Come Back To Me 

3.   September Song 

4.   Will You Still Be Mine 

5.   I Love Paris 


Side B: 

1.   Tropicana  

2.   Moonlight In Vermont 

3.   Bye Bye Blues 

4.   Manuels Mambo 

5.   All The Things You Are 

6.   Blues From Havana 


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details