Esbjörn Svensson Trio - e.s.t. Live 95 (Coloured Green transparent 2LP Vinyl)

Esbjörn Svensson Trio - e.s.t. Live 95 (Coloured Green transparent 2LP Vinyl)

Regular price £27.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £27.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.


There Are Only A Few Figures In Music Whose Work Influences And Shapes A Genre As A Whole. This Is Undoubtedly True Of The Swede Esbjörn Svensson. With His Trio E.S.T., The Pianist And Composer Wowed Audiences Beyond Age And Genre Affiliations. And His Influence On Jazz As A Whole Reverberates To This Day And Already Within The Second And Third Generation Of Musicians Worldwide.

Track Listings

  1. Say Hello To Mr. D (to Mr. S) (Mölndal 13.3.95)
  2. The Rube Thing (Nyköping 14.3.95)
  3. Happy Heads And Crazy Feds (Jönköping 15.3.95)
  4. The Day After (leaving) (Mölndal 16.3.95)
  5. Like Wash It Or Something (Uppsala 11.3.95)
  6. Breadbasket (Arhus 15.7.95)
  7. What Did You Buy Today (Jönköping 15.3.95)
  8. Hymn Of The River Brown (Mölndal 16.3.95)
  9. Same As Before (Västeras 20.3.95)
  10. Mr & Mrs Hankerchief (Jönköping 15.3.95)


Delivery and Returns



Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

Returns Policy

The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

View full details