Skip to product information
1 of 1


Miles Davis and Michel Legrand - Dingo Selections (Red 180g Vinyl LP)

Miles Davis and Michel Legrand - Dingo Selections (Red 180g Vinyl LP)

Regular price £13.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £13.95 GBP
Sale Sold out but get in touch
Shipping calculated at checkout.

(30th Anniversary Edition)

LP – Limited Edition 180g Deep Red Vinyl

Dingo: Selections From The Motion Picture Soundtrack features a soundtrack composed by Jazz legends Miles Davis and Michel LeGrand. It also features one of Miles Davis’ final filmed performances. This 30th Anniversary Edition of the soundtrack will be the first pressing since its original release in 1991. It is pressed on red vinyl.

A1 Kimberley Trumpet 2:41
A2 The Arrival 2:07
A3 Concert On The Runway 4:14
A4 The Departure 1:59
A5 Dingo Howl 0:44
A6 Letter As Hero 1:23
A7 Trumpet Cleaning 3:58
A8 The Dream 3:51
A9 Paris Walking I 2:05
B1 Paris Walking II 3:17
B2 Kimberley Trumpet In Paris 2:15
B3 The Music Room 2:42
B4 Club Entrance 4:16
B5 The Jam Session 6:29
B6 Going Home 2:11
B7 Surprise! 5:17

      SKU:RCV1 26438

      Delivery and Returns



      Orders over £60 are free for UK delivery - Royal Mail 2nd Class Tracked

      Orders under £60 are £4.50 for UK delivery - Royal Mail Tracked 48

      We now ship internationally! Please add the items to your cart to see the shipping costs for the country you require. 


      Free UK delivery on all CDs - Royal Mail 2nd Class

      Returns Policy

      The Jazz Vault Ltd accepts returns within 14 days if products are not used, changed, washed or otherwise manipulated. Products need to be returned in original packaging.

      No products may be returned to The Jazz Vault without the prior written consent of The Jazz Vault and are subject to a return charge.

      View full details